Big airy room with hanging lights and a wall of windows to let in sunlight. | LivingIn
Featured Properties Real Estate

Real Estate Round-Up: Walk-In Closets!

January 7, 2020

In this week’s real estate round-up, we’re looking at homes with walk-in closets…

Sunny bedroom with enough room for a bed and extra seating with big window to let in the light. | LivingIn

200 East 58th Street, PHC
Neighborhood: Midtown East
Size: 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms
Asking Price: $2,350,000
Carolina Germain: 917.797.7559 or cgermain@citihabitats.com

Breathtaking is the only way to describe this home as it is simply unmatched in every detail. Starting with the three exposures amplified by its raised ceilings, oversized living room windows, enlarged master bath, master walk-in closet and more. The expansive living room and dining area perpetually radiate with sunlight in the daytime and glow in the night. The Blair House is a well managed full service building with a full time doorman, updated laundry room, landscaped roof deck and more, all within close proximity to subway lines and the crosstown bus.

Gray bed with a seated bench at the end of it on top of hardwood floors. | LivingIn

3 Hanover Square, PH23E
Neighborhood: Financial District
Size: 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
Asking Price: $875,000
Victoria Rong Kennedy: 917.627.5003 or vrong@citihabitats.com

This luxury penthouse is stunning in appearance and is a true rarity given its unique location above Queen Elizabeth II’s Garden in the historic area of Hanover Square. Located three blocks south of Wall Street, this home is surrounded by historic architecture and nestled in the epicenter of the Financial District.

Cozy studio featuring space for a bed, table, and large couch with big window for light. | LivingIn

East 87th Street, R8L
Neighborhood: Carnegie Hill
Size: Studio, 1 Bathroom
Asking Price: $675,000
Fern Hamberger: 646.660.0060 or fhamberger@citihabitats.com
Michael Hamberger: 551.206.8594 or mhamberger@citihabitats.com

The Park Avenue Court is one of the most sought after full service Upper East Side condo buildings and must be seen to be appreciated! The apartment features kitchen with a dishwasher and microwave, 14′ ceilings, and hardwood flooring. Enjoy the great amenities in this full service concierge building. You will love the location less than three blocks from Central Park and around the corner from the great 86th Street shopping center.

130 Lenox Avenue, 807
Neighborhood: Harlem
Size: 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
Asking Price: $385,000
Russell Barnes: 917.633.6398 or rbarnes@citihabitats.com
Danny Castillo: 646.577.5239 or dcastillo@citihabitats.com

This is a rare corner unit with a very well laid out one bedroom on a high floor that boasts amazing views of the city. This home gets great natural light, has plenty of closet space including a walk in closet in the bedroom. The Renaissance is a full service doorman building situated with the 2/3 express trains on the corner.

Want to see more homes in buildings with package rooms? Explore more here.

Share this