Wall of windows in the bedroom | LivingIn
Featured Properties Real Estate

Real Estate Round-Up: Homes With a Garage

September 26, 2019

In this week’s real estate round-up, we’re looking at homes in the city with garages…

Modern living room with an oversized window overlooking Central Park | LivingIn

200 Central Park South, 24B
Neighborhood: Central Park South
Size: 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms
Asking Price: $3,200,000
Fern Hamberger: 646.660.0060 or fhamberger@citihabitats.com
Michael Hamberger: 551.206.8594 or mhamberger@citihabitats.com

Overlooking Central Park’s tree tops, 24 floors up, this 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath, sun filled cooperative apartment on the corner of Central Park South and Seventh Avenue can be your dream home. The apartment has two large bedrooms, each en-suite, including the master bedroom with its head-on view of the park and three double wide closets. Located amid what has been coined “Billionaire’s Row”, 200 Central Park South is a full service co-op building with doorman, concierge, new lobby, maid service, a garage and more.

Walk in wood and stainless steel kitchen | LivingIn

120 Riverside Boulevard, 9L
Neighborhood: Upper West Side
Size: 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms
Asking Price: $1,899,000
Jennifer Saavedra: 917.575.4422 or jsaavedra@citihabitats.com
Lisa Il Grande: 212.794.1133 or lgrande@citihabitats.com
Maria Benardis: 212.794.1133 or mbenardis@citihabitats.com

This home has majestic river views and an expansive living environment. This sought after “L” line offers the larges two bedroom, two bathroom residence int he building. The building itself is the epitome of luxury and white-glove service, offering the most discerning buyer an improved quality of life unlike any other. The overwhelmingly large master bedroom offers enchanting views and a serene space. Building features include a full time doorman, indoor 50 ft swimming pool, bike room, parking garage, live in super, and more.

Living room with a sliding light wood door into the bedroom | LivingIn

230 East 15th Street, 6k
Neighborhood: Gramercy
Size: Studio, 1 Bathroom
Asking Price: $485,000
John Farrell: 201.421.5062 or jfarrell@citihabitats.com
Lucy Gallucci: 917.238.0249 or lgallucci@citihabitats.com

With a brand new kitchen renovation, this spacious apartment tops the list for studios in the Gramercy neighborhood. It features an open kitchen, new appliances, beautiful hardwood floors and ample closet space. The building features a 24-hour doorman, live-in super, on-site parking garage, bike storage, laundry room, and more. You’ll find yourself in close proximity to Union Square shopping, farmers markets, Stuyvesant Square Park and multiple train lines.

Light and airy bedroom with two windows and antiqued furniture | LivingIn

27 East 65th Street, 9F
Neighborhood: Upper East Side
Size: 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom
Asking Price: $900,000
Richard Nymark: 917.656.6095 or rnymark@citihabitats.com
Paul Bronkar: 212.974.1133 or pbronkar@citihabitats.com

This is an elegant four room home only one block from Fifth Avenue and Central Park in a white-glove 24-hour doorman building. The moment you enter this perfect home you will enjoy a spacious living room, which flows into a formal dining room that could easily be converted into a second bedroom. The living and dining face south on East 65th Street and east on Park Avenue. This building includes a live-in superintendent, garage, beautiful new landscaped roof deck with lounge seating, and more.

Want to see more homes for you and your pet? Explore more here.

Share this