Outdoor roof deck with wooden furniture and beautiful views | LivingIn
Real Estate

Condo Edit: Manhattan Studios Under $700K

November 9, 2018

In this week’s real estate round-up we’re looking at condo studios in Manhattan that work for a budget of $700,000 and under. Here are just a few homes on the market now…

Bedroom with large window and bedroom furniture | LivingIn

340 East 23rd Street, 5J
Asking Price: $699,000
Size: Studio/1BA
Brian Morgan: 646.872.9700 or bmorgan@citihabitats.com
Adam Franklin: 845.274.3409 or afranklin@citihabitats.com
Andrew Sacks: 240.994.7037 or asacks@citihabitats.com

This beautiful studio at Gramercy by Starck features high ceilings, floor-to-ceiling glass windows, and wood floors throughout. The beautifully designed bathroom is finished with white glass flooring and walls, a Duravit toilet, vanities highlighted by Starck Flos, pendant lamps, a Duravit sink, and a separate Axor-outfitted shower stall. The kitchen comes fully equipped with a Sub-Zero refrigerator, double freezer drawers, Miele oven/cooktop with recirculating range hood, a Fisher & Paykel drawer dishwasher, and abundant cabinet and pantry space. Gramercy by Starck is the ultimate luxury, full-service building and features a 24-hour doorman and exceptional amenities.

Living room with mint green accent wall and white furniture | LivingIn

88 Greenwich Street, 1220
Asking Price: $675,000
Size: Studio/1BA
Nicholas Sanni: 716.912.8624 or nsanni@citihabitats.com
Lyla Kamigaki: 857.600.5310 or lkamigaki@citihabitats.com

This sunny, south-facing junior one bedroom features a bright living room with picturesque views of the Hudson River. The bedroom alcove will easily accommodate a queen-sized bed with plenty of room to navigate to the closets. Shoji-style sliders close the space for privacy. The fully-equipped kitchen boasts marble countertops, custom cabinetry and floors, a Sub-Zero stainless steel refrigerator, a two-drawer Fisher & Paykel dishwasher, and Viking stove and microwave. The luxurious bathroom features Italian lava stone, an overhead rain shower, and a Kohler soaking tub. An in-wall iPod port is wired to the kitchen and bathroom ceiling speakers. Built as an office tower in 1929 and converted to a luxury condo in 2007, 88 Greenwich offers a thoughtful full-service amenity package that include lounges, a resort-style outdoor deck (pictured at the top of this post), a fully-stocked gym, and more.

Living Room with black couch and wall of windows | LivingIn

330 East 33rd Street, 14F
Asking Price: $599,000
Size: Studio/1BA
Mike Schulte: 917.749.7798 or mschulte@citihabitats.com

This stunning studio is located in a full-service condo with a three-acre private garden/park. Floor-to-ceiling windows in the 14th floor home usher in wonderful natural light and offer some of the best open city views. The loft-like space features many closets, as well as a spacious foyer prior to entering the bathroom. The separate kitchen boasts recently replaced appliances including a dishwasher. Building features include a 24-hour doorman, gym, storage, bike room, community room, and parking.

Interested in checking out other studios in Manhattan under $700,000? Click here to continue your search.

Share this